Full Circoloco Records Monday Dreamin’ Album Out Now

As mentioned in our previous Circoloco articles and reviews, Rockstar Games’ Circoloco Records label has just released the full album containing all of the previously released tracks in each Monday Dreamin’ EP!

According to them there will be vinyl soon, so that might be a very good collector’s item if that’s your thing, with some good music to jam to on your turntable if you prefer that instead of the new-fangled digital things! A kinda special Rockstar collectors item not related to the games if it’s limited production!

You can listen to/buy the full album now on Beatport, Bandcamp, Spotify, Soundcloud and Apple Music!

Take a look at my previous reviews if this is your kind of jam, as there are some truly good tracks in there!

Full Tracklist

  1. TOKiMONSTA & Lost Souls of Saturn – Revision Of The Past
  2. Rampa – The Church
  3. Moodymann & CD – Keep On Coming feat. CD
  4. Butch & Kemelion – Raindrops feat. Kemelion
  5. Margaret Dygas – Wishing Well
  6. Carl Craig – Forever Free
  7. Deichkind – Autonom (Dixon Edit)
  8. Adam Beyer – Break It Up
  9. tINI & Amiture – What If, Then What? feat. Amiture
  10. Jamie Jones – Laser Lass
  11. Seth Troxler – Lumartes (Extended)
  12. Tale Of Us – Nova Two
  13. Sama’ Abdulhadi – Reverie
  14. Luciano – Mantra For Lizzie
  15. DJ Tennis – Atlanta
  16. Mano Le Tough – As If To Say
  17. Kerri Chandler – You
  18. Damian Lazarus & Robert Owens – The Future feat. Robert Owens
  19. Bedouin – Up In Flames
  20. Red Axes – Calib

Check out the official CircoLoco Records site

2 thoughts on “Full Circoloco Records Monday Dreamin’ Album Out Now

Comments are closed.