Soundtrack Details & Official Site Update

Check out the official website for longer/different clips of the featured radio stations.

Take-2 Interactive, parent of company of Rockstar Games have released more details regarding the double CD soundtrack.

The double CD includes a bonus track an exclusive cover of the Nine Inch Nails early 90s industrial staple “Head Like A Hole” by Northern Californian punk band AFI, who formed in 1991. The track has been recorded by AFI specifically for the Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas soundtrack album and as a tribute to this unique era in music.

– Take-2 Interactive

The track listing for the double CD follows.

CD 1
1. The Theme From San Andreas
2. Rage Against The Machine – Killing In The Name
3. 2 Pac – I Don’t Give A F*ck
4. James Brown – The Payback
5. Ronnie Hudson – West Coast Poplock
6. Guy – Groove Me
7. Eddie Money – Two Tickets To Paradise
8. Cypress Hill – How I Could Just Kill A Man
9. The Maytals – Pressure Drop
10. Slick Rick – Children’s Story
11. Rick James – Cold Blooded
12. Raze – Break 4 Love

CD 2
1. Ohio Players – Funky Worm
2. Heart – Barracuda
3. Compton’s Most Wanted – Hood Took Me Under
4. Lyn Collins – Think About It
5. Public Enemy – Rebel Without A Pause
6. Faith No More – Midlife Crisis
7. Bell Biv Devoe – Poison
8. Max Romeo & The Upsetters – Chase The Devil
9. Eric B & Rakim – I Know You Got Soul
10. Willie Nelson – Crazy

Bonus Track:
11. AFI – Head Like A Hole

See the press statement here.